About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Arambula, Wendy Teacher wendy.arambula@inglewoodusd.com
Arana, Afianne Instruct Aide I afianne.arana@inglewoodusd.com
Armstrong-Booth, Tara Teacher tara.armstrong-booth@inglewoodusd.com
Cervantes, Jeanette Teacher jeanette.cervantes@inglewoodusd.com
Chamberlain, Jonathan Teacher jonathan.chamberlain@inglewoodusd.com
Charles, Ruth Student Supervision Asst ruth.charles@inglewoodusd.com
Cruse-Allen, Linda School Office Mgr I linda.allen@inglewoodusd.com
Del Cid, Marisol Teacher marisol.delcid@inglewoodusd.com
Donis, Mariri Del Rosario Elem-Clerk Typist II mariri.donis2@inglewoodusd.com
Felix, Mariza Navarro Teacher mariza.felix@inglewoodusd.com
Fernandez, Karla Esmeralda Teacher karla.fernandez@inglewoodusd.com
Fowler, Tadao Teacher tadao.fowler@inglewoodusd.com
Franco, Maria Student Supervision Asst maria.franco@inglewoodusd.com
Gibson, Shannon Teacher shannon.gibson@inglewoodusd.com
Gomez, Guadalupe Instruct Aide I guadalupe.gomez@inglewoodusd.com
Gutierrez, Iris Instruct Aide I iris.gutierrez@inglewoodusd.com
Harbor, Angela Sh/Teacher Assistant angela.harbor@inglewoodusd.com
Heredia, Norma Student Supervision Asst norma.heredia@inglewoodusd.com
Huggins-Edgeston, Sharon Student Supervision Asst SHARON.EDGESTON@inglewoodusd.com
Irondi, Doris Teacher doris.irondi@inglewoodusd.com
Jackson, Shavonda Instruct Aide I shavonda.jackson@inglewoodusd.com
Jimenez, Jesus Del Rocio Teacher jesus.jimenez@inglewoodusd.com
Johnson, Jason Custodian jason.johnson@inglewoodusd.com
Kubo-Nishikawa, Joyce Teacher joyce.kubo-nishikawa@inglewoodusd.com
Lingao-Lingao, Ghela Teacher ghela.lingao-lingao@inglewoodusd.com
Martin, Edwardo Custodian edwardo.martin@inglewoodusd.com
Martinez, Adriana Student Supervision Asst adriana.martinez@inglewoodusd.com
Mckinney, Lawanda Jean Instruct Aide I lawanda.mckinney@inglewoodusd.com
Miranda, Nicole Teacher nicole.miranda@inglewoodusd.com
Moilanen, Jill Teacher jill.moilanen@inglewoodusd.com
Murphy, Laroyce Elementary Principal laroyce.murphy@inglewoodusd.com
Naylor, Kayla Teacher kayla.naylor@inglewoodusd.com
Obodoagha, Victor Chike Teacher victor.obodoagha@inglewoodusd.com
Ohashi, Francine Teacher francine.ohashi@inglewoodusd.com
Palma, Maria Abigail Sh/Teacher Assistant maria.palma@inglewoodusd.com
Perez, Adriana Teacher adriana.perez@inglewoodusd.com
Prasad, Anjina Sh/Teacher Assistant anjina.prasad@inglewoodusd.com
Rangel, Annette Instruct Aide I annette.rangel@inglewoodusd.com
Rheingold, Mary Lou Teacher marylou.rheingold@inglewoodusd.com
Stewart, Jacquelyn Teacher jacquelyn.stewart@inglewoodusd.com
Tellez, Giovanna Spec Ed Aide giovanna.tellez@inglewoodusd.com
Thompson, Cecil Student Supervision Asst cecil.thompson@inglewoodusd.com
Velasquez, Lisa Teacher lisa.velasquez@inglewoodusd.com
Walker, Roger Sh/Teacher Assistant roger.walker@inglewoodusd.com
Wang, Kimberley Joy Teacher kimberly.wang@inglewoodusd.com
Woullard, Deshan Elem Lead Custodian deshan.woullard@inglewoodusd.com